Home About Us Our Services Meet Our Folks Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

 

Sales Rep

Each member of the Priority Title Team was specifically chosen to reflect our desire to make Our Customers Our "First Priority". Our Corporate Office is located in Downtown Riverside, California and we were established in 2003 to serve the Inland Empire. We have since grown to Include offices in Hesperia, California to serve the High Desert and Torrance, California to serve the Greater Los Angeles Area.

 

Corporate and Main Office:
3850 Vine Street, Suite 160
Riverside, Ca. 92507  
Ph: 951-679-1450    
Fax: 951-682-6207

 



Sales Team
Patty Miller
Senior Account Executive

951-774-0825
pmiller@prioritytitle.biz


ales Team
Natalie Castaneda

Assistant Vice President
626-221-1622
natalie4title@gmail.com


Sales Rep
Julie Hwang

Sr. Account Executive
213-245-8455
jhwang@prioritytitle.biz


Sale rep
Ed Akopyan



eakopyan@prioritytitle.biz


Sales Rep
Lana Lee


949-246-4575
lanalee4title@yahoo.com


Sale Rep
Gary Borovay



gboroway@prioritytitle.biz


Sales Team
Steve Payne (Inland Empire)

Area Sales Manager / Assistant Vice President
Direct: 951-236-3797
paynesells@aol.com
Eddie Martinez (Inland Empire)

Account Executive
Direct: 909-289-8992
ecmartinez@prioritytitle.biz
Dave Reizman (Los Angeles County)

Senior Account Manager
818-970-1723
davidreizman@sbcglobal.net
Malinda Watkins (San Fernando Valley)

Sales Executive
818-523-0190
Malinda818@yahoo.com
Sara Garcia (San Fernando Valley)

Assistant Vice President
818-426-5992
saragarciatitle@gmail.com
Thomas Lesny (Los Angeles County)

Sales Executive
310-403-9080
tlesny@prioritytitle.biz
Cathy Lange (Los Angeles County)

Account Executive
626-533-3327
calange@priorityttitle.biz


SalesTeam
Memo Lara


805-915-9282
memolara90@yahoo.com
Derick Pugh


909-684-9191
dpugh@prioritytitle.biz